Skip To Content
Facebook icon   Twitter icon  Instagram icon   Nixle icon

Planning Commission Agendas and Minutes

Section Menu
Make a selection from the dates to the left.
Planning Commission Members Email Address
Bill Rossetti BRossetti@hampshireil.org
Bill Robinson BRobinson@hampshireil.org
Ken Swanson KSwanson@hampshireil.org
Timothy Wetzel TWetzel@hampshireil.org
Bryan Mroch BMroch@hampshireil.org
Arron Neal ANeal@hampshireil.org
Larry Rapach LRapach@hampshireil.org