Skip To Content
Facebook icon   Twitter icon  Instagram icon   Nixle icon

Business Development Commission Agendas and Minutes

Section Menu
BDC Members Email Address
Ryan Krajecki, Chairman RKrajecki@hampshireil.org
David Pizzolato, Vice President DPizzolato@hampshireil.org
Mike Armato MArmato@hampshireil.org
Ian Lamp ILamp@hampshireil.org
Susie Kopaz SKopaz@hampshireil.org
Joe Lazar JLazar@hampshireil.org
Bill Swalwell BSwalwell@hampshireil.org