Skip To Content
Facebook icon   Twitter icon  Instagram icon   Nixle icon

Planning Commission

All meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at the Village of Hampshire Village Hall located at 234 South State Street in Hampshire. Normal meetings start at 7:00 pm.

In order to be heard by the Hampshire Planning Commission all petitions must be delivered to the homes of and received by each commissioner no less than ten (10 days prior to all scheduled meetings. All potential petitioners can get the home address of each commissioner by contacting the Village Clerk at 847.683.2181.

Failure to comply with the above procedure will cause your petition to be delayed, until the next regularly scheduled meeting.

Please contact the Village Clerk for any other information or questions.

Planning Commission Members Address Phone Number
Bill Rossetti 801 Bruce Drive Hampshire, IL 60140 (708) 250-3850
Bill Robinson 814 Mark Lane Hampshire, IL 60140 (847) 683-4472
Ken Swanson 17N179 Marney Dr Hampshire, IL 60140 (630)768-0418
Timothy Wetzel 1228 Villa Drive Hampshire, IL 60140 (815) 690-4282
Byron Mroch 631 Olive Lane (847) 980-0007
Arron Neal 1229 Tuscany Trail (331) 222-2121