Skip To Content
Facebook icon   Twitter icon  Instagram icon   Nixle icon

Holiday Schedule

The Village of Hampshire will observe the following holidays. On these days Village Hall and Public Works will be closed.

Holiday Day and Date
Spring Holiday Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1