Skip To Content
Facebook icon   Twitter icon  Instagram icon   Nixle icon

Holiday Schedule

The Village of Hampshire will observe the following holidays. On these days Village Hall and Public Works will be closed.

Holiday Day and Date
Spring Holiday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1