Skip to Content
     


Elected Officials

The Village President, with the consent of the Village Trustees, appoints members of the Zoning Board of Appeals and Plan Commission.
 
Jeff.JPG
Jeff Magnussen - Village President
JMagnussen@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2021
Click Here to Learn About Village President Magnussen
 
Christine.JPG Toby.JPG
Christine Klein - Village Trustee
CKlein@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2021
Toby Koth - Village Trustee
TKoth@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2019
   
Ryan.JPG Jan.JPG
Ryan Krajecki - Trustee
RKrajecki@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2021
Jan Kraus - Village Trustee
JKraus@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2019
Click Here to Learn More About Trustee Kraus
   
Mike.JPG Erik.JPG
Mike Reid - Village Trustee
MReid@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2021
Click Here to Learn More About Trustee Reid
Erik Robinson - Village Trustee
ERobinson@HampshireIL.org

Term Expires May 2021
 
 

Board.JPG

Photography Provided by:
Breanna Lynn Marie Photography
Hampshire Village Hall
234 S. State Street
P.O. Box 457, Hampshire, IL 60140-0457      Phone: (847) 683-2181      Fax: (847) 683-4915       map & directions    site use policy & disclaimer