Skip to Content
     

Elected Officials

The Village President, with the consent of the Village Trustees, appoints members of the Zoning Board of Appeals and Plan Commission.
 
Jeff Magnussen Village President
Jeff Magnussen - Village President
JMagnussen@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2017
Click Here to Learn About Village President Magnussen
 
George Brust Village Trustee Marty Ebert Village Trustee
George Brust - Village Trustee
GBrust@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2017
Click Here to Learn More About Trustee Brust
Marty Ebert Village - Trustee
MEbert@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2017
   
Trustee Jan Kraus Mike Reid Village Trustee
Jan Kraus - Village Trustee
JKraus@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2019
Click Here to Learn More About Trustee Kraus
Mike Reid - Village Trustee
MReid@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2017
Click Here to Learn More About Trustee Reid
   
Toby Koth Village Trustee MPA-(1).jpg
Toby Koth - Village Trustee
TKoth@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2019
Michael Armato - Village Trustee
MArmato@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2017
Click Here to Learn About Trustee Armato
   
 
Hampshire Village Hall
234 S. State Street
P.O. Box 457, Hampshire, IL 60140-0457      Phone: (847) 683-2181      Fax: (847) 683-4915       map & directions    site use policy & disclaimer