Skip to Content
     

Elected Officials

The Village President, with the consent of the Village Trustees, appoints members of the Zoning Board of Appeals and Plan Commission.
 
Jeff Magnussen Village President
Jeff Magnussen - Village President
JMagnussen@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2021
Click Here to Learn About Village President Magnussen
 
  Toby Koth Village Trustee
Christine Klein - Village Trustee
CKlein@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2021
Toby Koth - Village Trustee
TKoth@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2019
   
  Trustee Jan Kraus
Ryan Krajecki - Trustee
RKrajecki@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2021
Jan Kraus - Village Trustee
JKraus@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2019
Click Here to Learn More About Trustee Kraus
   
Mike Reid Village Trustee  
Mike Reid - Village Trustee
MReid@HampshireIL.org
Term Expires May 2021
Click Here to Learn More About Trustee Reid
Erik Robinson - Village Trustee
ERobinson@HampshireIL.org

Term Expires May 2021
 
   
 
Hampshire Village Hall
234 S. State Street
P.O. Box 457, Hampshire, IL 60140-0457      Phone: (847) 683-2181      Fax: (847) 683-4915       map & directions    site use policy & disclaimer