Skip To Content
Facebook icon   Twitter icon  Instagram icon   Nixle icon

Planning Commission

All meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at the Village of Hampshire Village Hall located at 234 South State Street in Hampshire. Normal meetings start at 7:00 pm.

In order to be heard by the Hampshire Planning Commission all petitions must be delivered to the Village Clerk no less than ten (10 days prior to all scheduled meetings) any questions please call the clerk at 847.683.2181.

Failure to comply with the above procedure will cause your petition to be delayed, until the next regularly scheduled meeting.

Please contact the Village Clerk for any other information or questions.

Planning Commission Members Email Address  
Bill Rossetti Brossetti@hampshireil.org  
Bill Robinson Brobinson@hampshireil.org  
Ken Swanson Kswanson@hampshireil.org  
Timothy Wetzel Twetzel@hampshireil.org  
Byron Mroch Bmroch@hampshireil.org  
Arron Neal Aneal@hampshireil.org  
Vacant