Skip To Content
Facebook icon   Twitter icon  Instagram icon   Nixle icon

About our Hampshire Business Commission

Section Menu

BDCLogo-(1).jpgThe Village of Hampshire a business advisory board to help attract and retain businesses within the village. The Business Development Commission (BDC) works with the community to identify and attract key businesses, as well as recommends infrastructure and ordinance improvements. The BDC also works with new businesses that approach the village from inception all the way to opening. 

Business Development Commission

Chairman: Trustee – Ryan Krajecki
Members: David Pizzolato, Susie Kopacz, Mike Armato, and Ian Lamp

The Hampshire Business Development Commission is committed to attracting and retaining quality businesses for the Village in order to diversify the local economy, enhance the community's image, create new employment opportunities and provide additional services and resources for our residents.
 
Our work will always look to improve the quality of life for our residents, enhance our sense of community and preserve the integrity of our Village’s heritage. 

This commission meets at 6:30pm, the second Wednesday of the month.

BDC Members Email Address
Ryan Krajecki, Chairman RKrajecki@hampshireil.org
David Pizzolato, Vice President DPizzolato@hampshireil.org
Mike Armato MArmato@hampshireil.org
Ian Lamp ILamp@hampshireil.org
Susie Kopaz SKopaz@hampshireil.org
Joe Lazar JLazar@hampshireil.org
Bill Swalwell BSwalwell@hampshireil.org